Charge to the Committee

The committee advises the director on issues surrounding the downtown facility.

Meeting Times

Set at the convenience of committee members.

Members 2023-24  
Lesleigh Cushing, Provost & Dean of the Faculty  
Christian DuComb, Associate Dean of the Faculty  
Laura Festine, Director of University Grants & Sponsored Research  
Ahmet Ay, Chair S23-2025 2025
*Aubreya Adams (NS) 2025
Rob Nemes (SS) 2025
Ann Jane Tierney (NS) 2025
*Mary Simonson (US) 2025
Morgan Davies (H) 2025

*A. Adams - replaced by Joe Chen (fall 2023)
*M. Simonson - replaced by Jennifer LeMesurier (fall 2023)