Charge to the Committee

The committee advises the director on issues surrounding the downtown facility.

Meeting Times

Set at the convenience of committee members.

Members 2023-24      
Gunog Seo 2025 (NS)   Ex Officio
*Dai Yamamoto 2024 (UN)   April Baptiste, Associate Dean of the Faculty
Ed Fogarty (chair) 2025 (SS)   Joanna Holvey-Bowles, Dir of OCS
Ben Child 2025 (H)   Cas Sowa, Assoc. Dir. of OCS
      Neil Albert/Shannon Roher, Registrar's Office Rep.
      Consultant, non-voting
      Cory Duclos, Director of the Keck Center

*D. Yamamoto – replaced by Damhnait McHugh (fall 2023)