Charge to the Committee

The council helps to fund projects that enhance faculty pedagogy. 

Meeting Times

Set at the convenience of committee members.

Members 2023-24    
Rob Davis 2025 Ex Officio
Ian Helfant, Chair 2026 Lesleigh Cushing, Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Megan Abbas 2026 Christian DuComb, Associate Dean of the Faculty
*David Murphy 2024 Jeff Nugent, Co-Director of CLTR
Anne Perring 2024 Karyn Belanger, Co-Director of CLTR

*D. Murphy - replaced by Jacob Goldberg (1 year)