Charge to the Committee

The committee advises the director on issues surrounding the downtown facility.

Meeting Times

Set at the convenience of committee members.

Members 2023-24
Kate Reynolds, General Book Buyer  
Tammy Ayers, Director Colgate Book Store  
Molly Ogden, Director of Purchasing  
David McCabe 2026
Peter Tagtmeyer 2025
Lynne Kvinessland 2025
*Juliana Smith 2025
Rene Beers Staff
TBD Staff

*J. Smith - replaced by _________ (year)