Faculty and Staff - Department of Chemistry - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Chemistry

Our faculty are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Julie Chanatry
Laboratory Instructor in the Department of Chemistry
110 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7231
jchanatry@colgate.edu

Anthony Chianese
Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Department of Chemistry
305 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7718
achianese@colgate.edu

John Cochran
Professor of Chemistry, Emeritus
B9 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7233
jcochran@colgate.edu

Rick Geier
Professor of Chemistry
211 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-6795
ggeier@colgate.edu

Sue Geier
Lecturer in Chemistry
B39 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7655
sgeier@colgate.edu

Germaine Gogel
Associate Professor of Chemistry
101 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7236
ggogel@colgate.edu

Jacob Goldberg
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Wynn Hall
jgoldberg@colgate.edu

Jane Hough
Lecturer in Chemistry
B33 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7968
jhough@colgate.edu

Patricia Jue
Laboratory Instructor in the Department of Chemistry
203 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7161
pjue@colgate.edu

Jason Keith
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
308 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7394
jkeith@colgate.edu

Mahendran Mahendran
Visiting Assistant Professor
Wynn Hall
amahendran@colgate.edu

Carrie McFall
Administrative Assistant for Health Sciences and Chemistry
115 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7340
cmcfall@colgate.edu

Eric Muller
Assistant Professor
317 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7244
emuller@colgate.edu

Ernie Nolen
Gordon and Dorothy Kline Chair in Chemistry; Professor of Chemistry; Director, Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
205 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7234
enolen@colgate.edu

Anne Perring
Assistant Professor
318 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7764
aperring@colgate.edu

Bob Pinney
Instrument Technician
303 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7775
rpinney@colgate.edu

Roger Rowlett
Gordon & Dorothy Kline Professor of Chemistry, Emeritus
P: 315-228-7245
rrowlett@colgate.edu

Mike Shen
Professor of Chemistry
301 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7243
mshen@colgate.edu

Peter Sheridan
Professor of Chemistry, Emeritus
psheridan@colgate.edu

Anne Marie Weeks
Lecturer in Chemistry
Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7395
amweeks@colgate.edu

Ephraim Woods
Professor of Chemistry
304 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7237
ewoods@colgate.edu

Kerri Woods
Lecturer in Chemistry, Laboratory Technician in Biology
Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7395
kwoods@colgate.edu