People - Keck Center for Language Study Skip Navigation

Keck Center Staff

Cory DuclosG. Cory Duclos
Director
17A1 Lawrence Hall
315-228-7671
gduclos@colgate.edu
Nina Palisano
Nina Palisano
Office Manager
17 Lawrence Hall
apalisano@colgate.edu
M,W,F 9am-12pm

Language Interns

Each year Colgate hosts foreign language interns from eight different countries. With offices in the Keck Center, students are invited to develop their conversational language skills by speaking with these native speakers.

Their office is located in 17A2 Lawrence Hall. Their individual office hours can be found here.

Jaime Pumares Lolo
Spanish
jpumareslolo@colgate.edu 

Giuseppe Grispino
Italian
ggrispino@colgate.edu

Ayman Abdalla
Arabic
aabdalla@colgate.edu 

Ines Boumedienne
French
iboumedienne@colgate.edu 

Sasha Bagiyan
Russian
abagiyan@colgate.edu

Jeanie Hong
Chinese
yhong@colgate.edu 

Lars Munzer
German
lmunzer@colgate.edu 

Megumi Kuriyama
Japanese
mkuriyama@colgate.edu

Language Interns

Keck Center Student Assistants

Monica Dimas, '19
Vanesa Escobar, '19
Sheysel Jiménez, '19
Arturo Longoria, '21
Tim Mallgrave, '21
Irvin Ortiz, '19
Oneida Shushe, '19
Tessa Weal, '19