Alumni Council Structure Skip Navigation

Council Structure

Each member of the Alumni Council is a part of at least one of the nine committees detailed below.

Executive Committee

Melissa J. Coley '79

Vice President
Christian Johnson '02

Patricia Apelian '76

Legal Counsel 
Copeland G. Bertsche '63

Executive Secretary
Ex Officio
Timothy Mansfield

Alumni Engagement Committee

Shevorne Martin '08, Chair

Awards Committee

Gregory Dahlberg '98, chair

Campus Connections Committee

Stephen Rock '85, chair

Career Initiatives Committee

Edward Witz '89, chair

Communications Committee

Jessica Prata Cianciara '01, chair

Intellectual Engagement Committee

Elizabeth Levine-Brown '01, chair

Nominations Committee

Richard Burke '92,  chair