Colgate students love to talk about Colgate.

Current students are ready to connect with you and answer your questions. Send them an email to start a conversation. 

Owusu Ansah '23

Owusu Ansah ’23

Email: kowusuansah@colgate.edu
Hometown: Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
Majors: Psychological Sciences
Involvement: Theatre Production, African Student Union, Psychology Department Lab Assistant

Kelsey Beausoleil '23

Kelsey Beausoleil ’23

Email: kbeausoleil@colgate.edu
Hometown: Groton, MA
Majors: Biology and Anthropology
Involvement: Club Soccer, Link Staff, EMT, Sidekicks, Biology Tutor, FirstGen Scholars, Summer Funding

Josh Belgrad '23

Josh Belgrad ’23

Email: jbelgrad@colgate.edu
Hometown: Scottsdale, AZ
Major: Communication and Media Studies
Involvement: Club Tennis, Sports Marketing, Theta Chi, Hamilton Chabad

Ethan Cherry '23

Ethan Cherry ’23

Email: echerry@colgate.edu
Hometown: Baltimore, MD
Majors: Political Science 
Involvement: Co-Editor-In-Chief of the Colgate Maroon-News, Tredecim Senior Honor Society, Presidential Ambassador, Phi Delta Theta, Innovation Fellow

Sarah Harris '23

Sarah Harris ’23

Email: sharris@colgate.edu
Hometown: Chappaqua, N.Y.
Majors: Psychological Sciences
Involvement: Link Staff, Presidential Ambassadors, Research, Sidekicks, PBSC Pathways, Greek Life, Jewish Student Union

A portrait of Tante Koru.

Tonte Koru ’23

Email: tkoru@colgate.edu
Hometown: Oviedo, Fla.
Majors: Psychology
Involvement: Board Game Club, Grapplers Club, First Gen Scholars, Creative Arts Society, SA Sound, Colgate Letter Project, Former Community Leader

Cat Munoz '23

Cat Munoz ’23

Email: cmunoz1@colgate.edu 
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Major: English
Involvement: Peer Writing Consultant, Office of Undergraduate Studies Scholar, Latin American Student Organization, Summer Funding, Colgate London Study Group 

Josie Rozzelle '23

Josie Rozzelle ’23

Email: jrozzelle@colgate.edu
Hometown: San Francisco, CA
Major: Political Science
Involvement: Co-Editor-In-Chief of the Colgate Maroon-News, Geneva Study Group, Greek Life

Brandon Williams '23

Brandon Williams ’23

Email: bwilliams@colgate.edu
Hometown: Newark, NJ
Majors: Physics 
Involvement: Track & Field, Office of Undergraduate Studies Scholar