Colgate students love to talk about Colgate.

Current students are ready to connect with you and answer your questions. Send them an email to start a conversation. 

A picture of Faith Christenson outside.

Faith Christenson ’22

Email: fchristenson@colgate.edu
Hometown: Lake Mills, Iowa
Majors: English, psychology  
Involvement: Figure Skating Club, Delta Delta Delta, Symphonic Band

Taylor Featherstone ’22

Email: tfeatherstone@colgate.edu
Hometown: Syracuse, N.Y.
Major: History; political science
Involvement: Greek Life, Colgate Vote Project, COVE college coach

 

Ahmaud Gabriele ’22

Email: agabriele@colgate.edu
Hometown: Snellville, GA
Major: Psychology
Minor: Philosophy
Involvement: Grappling Club, Pep Band, Writing Center, Link, Dance

A picture of Saumya Garg.

Saumya Garg ’22

Email: sgarg@colgate.edu
Hometown: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Major: History; mathematical economics
Involvement: Alumni Memorial Scholar, Bollywood Dance, South Asian Cultural Club, Muslim Student Organization, Cricket

A picture of Rob.

Rob Israel ’22

Email: risrael@colgate.edu
Hometown: Madison, Conn.
Major: Geography
Minor: Psychology
Involvement: Tennis Manager, Club Tennis, Athletics Intern, Thought Into Action

 

A picture of Eliza.

Eliza Leal ’22

Email: eleal@colgate.edu
Hometown: Weehawken, N.J.
Majors: Sociology
Minors: Geography; classical studies 
Involvement: WRCU, Maroon News, Colgate Student Coalition, Spanish Debate

Izabel Melgoza ’22

Email: imelgoza@colgate.edu
Hometown: Naperville, Ill.
Majors: Political science; educational studies 
Involvement: Research Asst., Link, Shock Dance Group

A picture of Marc Moreira.

Marc Moreira ’22

Email: mmoreira@colgate.edu
Hometown: Jacksonville, Fla.
Major: Economics; Psychology
Involvement: Jazz Ensemble, E-Sports, Econ Tutor

A portrait of John Morgan.

John Morgan ’22

Email: jmorgan@colgate.edu
Hometown: Stafford, Va.
Major: Middle Eastern and Islamic studies
Minor: Peace and conflict studies
Involvement: Student Government Association, Colgate Debate Society, Orientation Staff, Arabic Tutoring, French Club, Intramural/Club Soccer

Liam Reboul ’22

Email: jreboul@colgate.edu
Hometown: Avon, Conn.
Major: Peace and conflict studies 
Involvement: Consulting Club, Finance Club, Spikeball

A picture of Bella.

Bella Stamati ’22

Email: istamati@colgate.edu
Hometown: Prairie Village, Kan.
Major: Mathematical economics
Involvement: Gamma Phi Beta , CLTR Math Tutor, Applied Econometrics Teaching Assistant