EMS Schedulers can book or schedule a venue for you. Please see their contact information list or request a room with the button below.

 

Reserve a Room

Additional Services

You are responsible for contacting the appropriate office(s) with requests for ancillary services:

AV & Event Support

  • 315-228-7111

Campus Safety

  • 315-228-7333

Custodial Services

  • 315-228-7130

Dining Services & Catering

  • 315-228-7915 - Susie Huff, catering office supervisor

Primary and Backup Schedulers

Facility Primary Schedulers / Backup Schedulers Email Phone
100 Hamilton Street - Brown Commons Only for SRS classes and approved by the Associate Dean of the Faculty for Global and Local Initiatives    
113 Broad Street (Hancock Commons) Abby Palko apalko@colgate.edu 7873
113 Broad Street (Shaw Wellness) Rebecca Ralph wellness@colgate.edu 6403

Academic Quad

Cassidy Rodman / Tammy Still

crodman@colgate.edu, tstill@colgate.edu

7220, 7222
ALANA Cultural Center Carly Dougher cdougher@colgate.edu 7330
Alumni Hall Erin Conway econway@colgate.edu 7256
Bernstein Hall Kathleen Stahl

kstahl@colgate.edu

7633, 6607
Benton Hall Helen Eaton heaton@colgate.edu 7906
Bookstore Kelly Thomas / Tammy Ayers kthomas@colgate.edu, tayers@colgate.edu 7481, 7573
Brehmer Theater Denise Crandall / TBA dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Bryan Complex - Hancock Commons Abby Palko

apalko@colgate.edu

7873
Burke Hall - Brown Commons Abby Palko apalko@colgate.edu 7873
Burke / Pinchin Quad Abby Palko apalko@colgate.edu 7873
Case-Geyer Haley Benson / Josh Rimmer hbenson@colgate.edu, jrimmer@colgate.edu 7361, 7301
Chapel House Joan McCarthy jmccarthy1@colgate.edu 7675

Colgate Memorial Chapel (Memorial Chapel; Steps)

Lorraine Joseph / TBA ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642

Colgate Memorial Chapel (Garden Level, Judd Chapel)

Alisha Duclos aduclos@colgate.edu 7682
Curtis Hall - Ciccone Commons Abby Palko

apalko@colgate.edu

7873
Dana (303) Denise Crandall / TBA dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Dana (T10) Lorraine Joseph / TBA ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Drake Hall - Ciccone Commons Abby Palko apalko@colgate.edu 7873
East Hall (109B) - Brown Commons Cathy Sheridan-Lee csheridanlee@colgate.edu 6868
Ho Science Center René Beers rbeers@colgate.edu 7226
Huntington Gym (Wooster Room) Lori Godshalk lgodshalk@colgate.edu, mareese@colgate.edu 7783, 7570
Huntington Gym and Studios Jason Longo jlongo1@colgate.edu 7059
Jane Pinchin Hall - Dart-Colegrove Commons Abby Palko apalko@colgate.edu 7873
J.C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King Room) Lorraine Joseph / TBA ljoseph@colgate.eduTBA 7642
J.C. Colgate Hall (Hall of Presidents; Clark Room; Alton Lounge) Taylor King tking@colgate.edu 6844
Hascall Hall (202) Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Lathrop Hall (107) Cassidy Rodman / Tammy Still crodman@colgate.edu, tstill@colgate.edu 7220, 7222
Lathrop Hall (Room 5) Denise Crandall / TBA dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Lathrop Hall (Floor 2) Laura Billings lcbillings@colgate.edu 7807
Lathrop Hall (Floor 3 and 4) Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Lawrence Hall Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Lawrence Hall (305) Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Little Hall Kathleen Stahl kstahl@colgate.edu 7633
McGregory Hall (Floor 2) René Beers rbeers@colgate.edu 7347
McGregory Hall (Floor 3) Erin Conway econway@colgate.edu  
McGregory Hall (101 and 101A) Shelley Wyman mwyman@colgate.edu 7216
Merrill House Cassidy Rodman / Tammy Still crodman@colgate.edu, tstill@colgate.edu 7220, 7222
O'Connor Campus Center Taylor King tking@colgate.edu 6844
Olin Hall

René Beers

rbeers@colgate.edu 7347
Parker Apartments (Commons) Taylor King tking@colgate.edu 6844
Persson Hall Erin Conway econway@colgate.edu 7256
Residential Quad Taylor King tking@colgate.edu 6844
Ryan Studio (101, 205, 221) Kathleen Stahl kstahl@colgate.edu 7633
Ryan Studio (209, 210, 211, 212) Denise Crandall / TBA dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Saperstein Jewish Center Alisha Duclos aduclos@colgate.edu 7682
Wynn Hall René Beers rbeers@colgate.edu 7347