EMS Schedulers can book or schedule a venue for you for.  Please see their contact information list. 

Additional Services

You are responsible for contacting the appropriate office(s) with requests for ancillary services:

AV & Event Support

  • Phone: 315-228-7111

Custodial Services

  • Phone: 315-228-7130

Campus Safety

  • Phone: 315-228-7333

Colgate Dining Services & Catering

  • 315-228-7915 - Susie Huff, catering office supervisor
  • 315-228-6980 - Chris Jarreau, senior catering director

Primary Schedulers

Facility Scheduler Email Phone
113 Broad (Shaw) Amy Lapp alapp1@colgate.edu 6403

Academic Quad

Tammy Ertley tertley@colgate.edu 7220
ALANA Cultural Center Carly Dougher cdougher@colgate.edu 7330
Alumni Hall Erin Conway econway@colgate.edu 7256
Benton Hall Jessie Darrow jdarrow@colgate.edu 6774
Bookstore Kelly Thomas kthomas@colgate.edu 7481
Brehmer Theater Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Bryan (Hancock Commons) Jaime Pumares-Lolo jpumareslolo@colgate.edu 7367
Burke Hall (Brown Commons) Kim Ravold kravoldstaff@colgate.edu 7367
Case-Geyer Wendy Canfield wcanfield@colgate.edu 7631
Colgate Memorial Chapel ( Memorial Chapel; Steps) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Colgate Memorial Chapel ( Garden Level, Judd Chapel)  Alisha Duclos aduclos@colgate.edu 7682
Curtis Hall (Ciccone Commons) Samto Wongso swongsostaff@colgate.edu 7367
Dana (303) Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Dana (T10) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Drake Hall  Samto Wongso swongsostaff@colgate.edu 7637
East Hall (104B, 109B) Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu 7807
Ho Science Center Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Huntington Gym (Wooster Room) Julie Vair jvair@colgate.edu 7613
Jane Pinchin Hall (Dart-Colegrove Commons) Tracy Milyango  tmilyango@colgate.edu 7637
J.C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King Room)  Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
J.C. Colgate Hall ( Hall of Presidents; Clark Room; Alton Lounge)  Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Lathrop Hall (107) Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Lathrop Hall (Room 5 and Room 6) Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Lathrop Hall (Floor 2) Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu 7807
Lathrop Hall (Floor 3 and 4) Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Lawrence Hall Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Little Hall Lois Wilcox lwilcox@colgate.edu 7633
McGregory Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
McGregory Hall 101 and 101A Shelley Wyman mwyman@colgate.edu 7216
McGregory Hall B4 Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Merrill House Tammy Ertley tertley@colgate.edu 7220
O'Connor Campus Center Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Olin Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Parker Apts (Commons) Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Persson Hall Erin  Conway econway@colgate.edu 7256
Residential Quad Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Ryan Studio (101, 205, 221) Lois Wilcox lwilcox@colgate.edu 7633
Ryan Studio ( 209, 210, 211, 212) Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Saperstein Jewish Center Alisha Duclos aduclos@colgate.edu 7682
Wynn Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226

 

Backup Schedulers 

Facility

Scheduler

Email

Phone 

ALANA Cultural Center Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Alumni Hall Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Benton Hall Jessie Darrow jdarrow@colgate.edu 6774
Bookstore Tammy Ayers tayers@colgate.edu 7573
Case-Geyer Rob Capuano or Heidi Ziemer rcapuano@colgate.edu hzeimer@colgate.edu 7301
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Garden level) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Dana (T10) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Huntington Gym and Studios Julie Vair jvair@colgate.edu 7613
Huntington Gym (Wooster Room) Michelle Reese mareese@colgate.edu 7570
J.C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King Room) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Whitnall Field Julie Vair jvair@colgate.edu 7613