EMS Schedulers - Events Management System

Schedulers for Events Management System

Click here to schedule space

NOTE: You are responsible for contacting the
appropriate office(s) with requests for ancillary services:

AV Services (x7239); Custodial Services (x7131); Campus Safety (x7333); Catering (x 7915)

Facility: Scheduler: E-mail: Phone:
Academic Quad Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu 7220
ALANA Cultural Center
Esther Rosbrook erosbrook@colgate.edu
7330
Alumni Hall Ginger Babich gbabich@colgate.edu 6457
Bookstore Heather Elia helia@colgate.edu 6944
Brehmer Theater Maxine Campbell mcampbell@colgate.edu 7639
Case-Geyer Karen Johnston kjohnston@colgate.edu 7361
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Memorial Chapel;Steps) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7645
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Garden Level, Judd Chapel)
Chelsea Lehmann
clehmann@colgate.edu 7682
Cutten Complex (Edge Café) Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Dana (303) Maxine Campbell mcampbell@colgate.edu 7639
Dana (122; T10) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7645
East Hall (104B, 109B) Matt Davis mdavis@colgate.edu 7807
Ho Science Center Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Huntington Gym (Wooster Rm) Cindy Chamberlain cchamberlain@colgate.edu 7611
J. C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King Room) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7645
J. C. Colgate Hall (Hall of Presidents; Clark Room; Alton Lounge) Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Lathrop Hall (Room 001 and 107) Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Lathrop Hall (Room 5 and Room 6) Maxine Campbell mcampbell@colgate.edu 7639
Lathrop Hall (Floor 2) Matt Davis mdavis@colgate.edu  7807 
Lathrop Hall (Floor 3 & 4) Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu  7276
Lawrence Hall Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Little Hall Lois Wilcox lwilcox@colgate.edu 7633
McGregory Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Merrill House Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu 7220
O'Connor Campus Center Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Olin Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Parker Apts (Commons) Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Persson Hall Ginger Babich gbabich@colgate.edu 6457
Residential Quad Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Ryan Studio (101, 205, 221) Lois Wilcox lwilcox@colgate.edu 7633
Saperstein Jewish Center Chelsea Lehmann clehmann@colgate.edu 7682
Wynn Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Backup Schedulers
Facility: Scheduler: E-mail: Phone:
ALANA Cultural Center Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Alumni Hall Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Bookstore Kelly Thomas kthomas@colgate.edu 7480
Case-Geyer Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Garden Level) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Dana (122; T10) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Huntington Gym (Wooster Rm) Michelle Reese mareese@colgate.edu 7570
J. C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King Room) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642