EMS Schedulers - Events Management System Skip Navigation

Schedulers for Events Management System

 

Note: You are responsible for contacting the appropriate office(s) with requests for ancillary services:
Facility: Scheduler: E-mail: Phone:
Academic Quad Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu
77807
ALANA Cultural Center Carly Dougher cdougher@colgate.edu 7330
Alumni Hall Ginger Babich gbabich@colgate.edu 7256
Benton Hall

Jesse
Darrow
 jdarrow@colgate.edu  6774
Bookstore Samantha Chlad schlad@colgate.edu 6944
Brehmer Theater Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu
7639
Case-Geyer Wendy Falls wfalls@colgate.edu 7361
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Memorial Chapel; Steps) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Garden Level, Judd Chapel) Alisha Duclos aduclos@colgate.edu 7682
Curtis Hall Isabella Crowley  icrowleystaff@colgate.edu

Dana (303) Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Dana (T10) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Drake Hall Isabella Crowley icrowleystaff@colgate.edu 

East Hall (104B, 109B) Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu 7807
Ho Science Center Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Huntington Gym (Wooster Room) Julie Vair jvair@colgate.edu 7613
J. C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King room) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
J. C. Colgate Hall (Hall of Presidents; Clark Room; Alton Lounge) Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Lathrop Hall (107) Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Lathrop Hall (Room 5 and Room 6) Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu 7639
Lathrop Hall (Floor 2) Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu  7807 
Lathrop Hall (Floor 3 and 4) Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu  7276
Lawrence Hall Beth MacKinnon bmackinnon@colgate.edu 7276
Little Hall Lois Wilcox lwilcox@colgate.edu 7633
McGregory Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
McGregory Hall 101 and 101A Shelley Wyman mwyman@colgate.edu 7216
Merrill House Kelly Snyder ksnyder@colgate.edu
7807
O'Connor Campus Center Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Olin Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226
Parker Apts (Commons) Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Persson Hall Ginger Babich gbabich@colgate.edu 7256
Residential Quad Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Ryan Studio (101, 205, 221) Lois Wilcox lwilcox@colgate.edu 7633
Ryan Studio (209, 210, 211, 212) Denise Crandall dcrandall@colgate.edu
7639
Saperstein Jewish Center Alisha Duclos aduclos@colgate.edu 7682
Wynn Hall Diane Janney djanney@colgate.edu 7226


Backup Schedulers

Facility: Scheduler: E-mail: Phone:
ALANA Cultural Center Denise Upton dupton@colgate.edu 6844
Alumni Hall Penny Mintel pmintel@colgate.edu 7224
Benton Hall Debbie Bolton dbolton@colgate.edu  6769
Bookstore Tammy Ayers tayers@colgate.edu 7573
Case-Geyer Rob Capuano rcapuano@colgate.edu 7301
Colgate Memorial Chapel (Garden level) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Dana (T10) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Huntington Gym and Studios Julie Vair jvair@colgate.edu 7613
Huntington Gym (Wooster Room) Michelle Reese mareese@colgate.edu 7570
J. C. Colgate Hall (108; Wayne King room) Lorraine Joseph ljoseph@colgate.edu 7642
Whitnall Field Julie Vair jvair@colgate.edu 7613