Faculty and Staff - Department of Writing and Rhetoric Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Writing and Rhetoric

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in the writing and rhetoric department!
Kermit Campbell
Associate Professor of Writing and Rhetoric; Chair of the Writing & Rhetoric Department
213D Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7315

Margaret Darby
Associate Professor of Writing and Rhetoric
213B Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7727

Matthew Davis
Administrative Assistant for the Division of University Studies, Department of Writing, Rhetoric and Core
200 Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7807

Jennifer (Jenn) Lutman
Director of the Writing and Speaking Center
211A Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7376

Victoria (Vicky) McMillan
Associate Professor of Writing - Natural Sciences; Research Associate, Biology, Emerita

Ryan Solomon
Assistant Professor in Writing and Rhetoric
213C Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-6398

Jeffrey (Jeff) Spires
Senior Lecturer in University Studies
205 Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-6606

Suzanne Spring
Senior Lecturer in Writing and Rhetoric and Coordinator of Second Language Writing
211B Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7316

Margaret (Meg) Worley
Assistant Professor of Writing and Rhetoric
213A Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7713