Faculty and Staff - Theater Department - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Theater

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Casey Avaunt
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
P: 315-228-7940
cavaunt@colgate.edu

Kyle Bass
Lecturer
Lawrence Hall
kbass@colgate.edu

Denise Crandall
Theater, Administrative Assistant
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7639
dcrandall@colgate.edu

Christian DuComb
Associate Professor of Theater
226 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7993
cducomb@colgate.edu

Adrian Giurgea
Professor of Theater
219 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7631
agiurgea@colgate.edu

Simona Giurgea
Senior Lecturer in the University Theater
227 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7992
sgiurgea@colgate.edu

Marjorie Kellogg
Associate Professor of Theater and Scene Designer, Emerita
P: 315-228-7640
Mkellogg@colgate.edu

Ntokozo Kunene
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7640
nkunene@colgate.edu

April Sweeney
Associate Professor of Theater; Chair, Department of Theater
217 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6678
sasweeney@colgate.edu