Faculty and Staff - Theater Program - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Theater

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Tanya Calamoneri
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
304 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6689
tcalamoneri@colgate.edu

Maxine Campbell
Administrative Assistant
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7639
mcampbell@colgate.edu

Christian DuComb
Assistant Professor of English in the University Theater
226 Ryan
P: 315-228-7993
cducomb@colgate.edu

Adrian Giurgea
Professor of English; Director of the University Theater
219 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7631
agiurgea@colgate.edu

Simona Giurgea
Senior Lecturer of English in the University Theater
227 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7992
sgiurgea@colgate.edu

Marjorie Kellogg
Associate Professor of English and Scene Designer
301 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7640
mkellogg@colgate.edu

Joel Morain
Technical Director
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7774
jmorain@colgate.edu

Max Rayneard
Research Affiliate
404 Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7266
mrayneard@colgate.edu

Shannon (April) Sweeney
Associate Professor of English in the University Theater
217 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6678
sasweeney@colgate.edu