Faculty and Staff - Computer Science Department - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Computer Science

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Liz Brackett
Associate Professor of Computer Science, Emerita
ebrackett@colgate.edu

Tom Brackett
Professor of Computer Science, Emeritus
tbrackett@colgate.edu

Valerie Cucura
Laboratory Instructor and Systems Analyst in Computer Science
317 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-6546
vcucura@colgate.edu

Elodie Fourquet
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
309 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-6033
efourquet@colgate.edu

Aaron Gember-Jacobson
Assistant Professor
310 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-6298
agemberjacobson@colgate.edu

Michael Hay
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
303 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7650
mhay@colgate.edu

Charlotte Jablonski
Administrative Assistant
209A McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7719
cjablonski@colgate.edu

Matt Lyboult
Laboratory Instructor in Computer Science
318 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7564
mlyboult@colgate.edu

Phil Mulry
Professor of Computer Science
305 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7588
pmulry@colgate.edu

Alexander Nakhimovsky
Associate Professor of Linguistics; Director, Linguistics Program
105 Hascall Hall
P: 315-228-7586
adnakhimovsky@colgate.edu

Chris Nevison
Professor of Computer Science
304 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7589
cnevison@colgate.edu

Vijay Ramachandran
Associate Professor of Computer Science; Chair, Department of Computer Science
308 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7780
vramachandran@colgate.edu

Madeline E. Smith
Instructor
311 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7948
mesmith@colgate.edu

Joel Sommers
Associate Professor of Computer Science
306 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7587
jsommers@colgate.edu

Mollie Tucker
Laboratory Instructor in the Department of Computer Science, Emerita
mtucker@colgate.edu