University Cabinet - Colgate University Skip Navigation

University Cabinet

Scenic shots of the Colgate campus in autumn.

Victoria M. Chun '91, MA'94

Vice president and director of athletics
vchun@colgate.edu

Claudia J. Caraher

Assistant to the president
ccaraher@colgate.edu

Steve Fabiani

Vice President and Chief information officer
sfabiani@colgate.edu

Murray Decock '80

Senior vice president for external relations, advancement and initiatives
mdecock@colgate.edu

Joseph S. Hope '97

Senior vice president for finance and administration and chief investment officer
jshope@colgate.edu

Tracey Hucks '87, MA'90

Provost and dean of faculty
thucks@colgate.edu

Laura H. Jack

Vice president for communications
ljack@colgate.edu

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Vice president and dean of the college
pmcloughlin@colgate.edu

Gary L. Ross '77

Vice president and dean of admission and financial aid
gross@colgate.edu

Robert L. Tyburski '74

Vice president and senior advisor, secretary to the Board of Trustees
rtyburski@colgate.edu

Christopher Wells

Senior advisor to the president
cwells@colgate.edu