Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.
Gary L. Ross '77
Dean of Admission
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
Los Angeles and San Francisco, California;
Colorado; Hawaii; Montana; Oregon; Utah; Washington
International: British Columbia, Canada


Bryanne L. Bowman
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
bbowman@colgate.edu
315-228-7404




Dave Esber '13Dave Esber '13
Assistant Dean of Admission
desber@colgate.edu
315-228-6417
Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County); Indiana;
Kansas; Maine; Eastern Massachusetts; Michigan;
Minnesota; Missouri; Rhode Island
International: Canada (except British Columbia);
Central America; South America

Karen GianninoKaren Long Giannino
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
kgiannino@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Alaska; Florida; New York City, New York; Cleveland, Ohio




Lynn R. HolcombLynn R. Holcomb '92
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
New Hampshire; Eastern Massachusetts;
Rockland and Westchester counties, New York



Susan Dolly LathropSusan Dolly Lathrop
Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
Co-coordinator of transfer admission
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712





Michael MansuyMichael W. Mansuy
Assistant Dean of Admission
mmansuy@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Delaware; Georgia; Kentucky; Central and
Southern New Jersey; Pennsylvania; Tennessee


Erin Milin
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
emilin@colgate.edu
315-228-7503
Arizona; Central and Southern California; Illinois;
Western Massachusetts; Nevada; New Mexico;
Central, Mid-Hudson, Upstate, and Western
(except Buffalo), New York; Vermont; Wisconsin

Laura Milot
Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of international admission
lmilot@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Northern New Jersey
International: Asia, Europe, Middle East, Oceania

Emily MoloneyEmily Moloney
Assistant Dean of Admission
emoloney@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
Alabama; Arkansas; Northern California;
Fairfield County, Connecticut; Idaho; Iowa; Louisiana;
Mississippi; Nebraska; North Dakota; South Dakota;
Long Island, New York; Wyoming


John Paul Ortiz '10John Paul Ortiz '10
Assistant Dean of Admission
jortiz@colgate.edu
315-228-7505
New York City, New York; Ohio (except Cleveland);
Oklahoma; Texas
International: Caribbean


Emily ThigpenEmily Thigpen
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission, Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
ethigpen@colgate.edu
315-228-7973
Maryland; North Carolina; South Carolina;
Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia
International: Africa


Leslie Ann ZulchLeslie Ann Zulch
Associate Dean of Admission
Co-coordinator of transfer admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Binghamton, Buffalo, and Chenango Valley/Utica, New York