Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.
gary ross headshot

Gary L. Ross '77

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
California (Los Angeles and San Francisco); Montana; Wyoming; Washington
Jamiere abney headshot

Jamiere Abney

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of Outreach for Opportunity and Inclusion
jabney@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Illinois; Oklahoma; Texas (excluding Houston); Wisconsin
Mikayla brennan burke headshot

Mikayla Brennan-Burke

Assistant Dean of Admission
mbrennanburke@colgate.edu
315-228-7023
Florida; New Hampshire; New York (Catskills and Hudson Valley); Rhode Island; Texas (Houston); Vermont
Julie Day headshot

Julie Day

Assistant Dean of Admission
jday@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Arizona; Western Massachusetts; Nevada; New Mexico; Pennsylvania; Utah
Corianne Deatly headshot

Corianne Deatly '12

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
cdeatly@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Maryland; Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia
International: Africa; Hong Kong; Singapore
Brittney Dorrow headshot

Brittney Dorow '17

Assistant Dean of Admission
bdorow@colgate.edu
315-228-7612
Georgia; New York (Albany, Long Island, North Country and Western); North Carolina; South Carolina
International: Central America; South America; Caribbean; Middle East
Alexandra Fahey headshot

Alexandra Fahey

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
afahey@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Alaska; Colorado; Maine; Eastern Massachusetts; Oregon
International: American Samoa; Antarctica; Canada; Oceania; Puerto Rico; United States Virgin Islands; International students enrolled in United States high schools; United States citizens abroad
Keaton hain headshot

Keaton Hain

Assistant Dean of Admission
khain@colgate.edu
315-228-7973
Delaware; Idaho; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Michigan; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; New Jersey; North Dakota; Ohio; South Dakota
Lynn Holcomb headshot

Lynn R. Holcomb ’92

Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
Eastern Massachusetts; New York (Westchester county)
Susan Lathrop headshot

Susan Dolly Lathrop ’88

Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
Coordinator of Transfer Admission
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712
Jennifer maholchic headshot

Jennifer Maholchic

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of International Recruitment
jmaholchic@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
International: Asia (excluding Hong Kong, Indian subcontinent, and Singapore)
Erin Milin headshot

Erin Milin

Associate Dean of Admission
emilin@colgate.edu
315-228-7503
Central New York
Mari Prauer for web

Mari Prauer

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
mprauer@colgate.edu
315-228-6903
Connecticut
International: Indian subcontinent
Emily Rutherford headshot

Emily Rutherford

Assistant Dean of Admission
erutherford@colgate.edu
315-228-7404
Alabama; Arkansas; California (excluding Los Angeles and San Francisco); Kentucky; Louisiana; Mississippi; Tennessee
International: Europe
Drew riley headshot

Drew Riley

Associate Dean of Admission
driley@colgate.edu
315-228-6417
Hawaii; New York City, New York
Daniel Shanley headshot

Daniel Shanley

Senior Assistant Dean for Admission Operations/CRM Administrator
dshanley@colgate.edu
315-228-6917
leslie ann zulch headshot

Leslie Ann Zulch

Associate Dean of Admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7401