Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Gary Ross Gary L. Ross '77
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
Los Angeles and San Francisco, California; Colorado; Hawaii; Montana; Oregon; Utah; Washington
International: British Columbia, Canada

Corianne Deatly '12Corianne Deatly '12
Assistant Dean of Admission
cdeatly@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Delaware; Georgia; Kentucky; Maryland; Western Massachusetts; Central and Southern New Jersey; North Carolina; Cincinnati, Ohio; Pennsylvania; South Carolina; Tennessee; Vermont; Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia



Alexandra FaheyAlexandra Fahey
Admission Counselor
afahey@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Alaska; Central and Southern California (Excluding Los Angeles); Florida; Illinois; Maine; Eastern Massachusetts; Buffalo, New York; Puerto Rico; Rhode Island
International: Canada (excluding British Columbia)

Lynn Holcomb Lynn R. Holcomb '92
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
Eastern Massachusetts; New Hampshire; Rockland and Westchester counties, New York

Sue Dolly LathropSusan Dolly Lathrop
Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
Co-coordinator of Transfer Admission
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712

Jennifer Maholchic
Assistant Dean of Admission
jmaholchic@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
Alabama; Arkansas; Northern California (excluding San Francisco); Connecticut; Idaho; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Louisiana; Michigan; Minnesota; Mississippi; Missouri; Nebraska; Long Island, New York; North Dakota; Ohio (excluding Cincinnati); South Dakota; Wyoming
International: Latin America



Erin MilinErin Milin
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
emilin@colgate.edu
315-228-7503

John Paul Ortiz '10John Paul Ortiz '10
Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
jortiz@colgate.edu
315-228-7505
Arizona; Nevada; New Mexico; New York City, New York; Oklahoma; Texas; Wisconsin

Laura MilotLaura Wittchen
Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of International Admission
lwittchen@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Northern New Jersey; Overseas US citizens
International: Africa; Asia; Caribbean; Europe; Middle East; Oceania

Leslie Ann Zulch Leslie Ann Zulch
Associate Dean of Admission
Co-coordinator of Transfer Admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Central, Mid-Hudson, Upstate, and Western (excluding Buffalo) New York