Faculty and Staff - Department of Educational Studies - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Educational Studies

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Ginger Babich
Administrative Assistant
19A Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7256
gbabich@colgate.edu

James Clarke
Professor of Education and Social Science, Emeritus
jclarke@colgate.edu

Sheila Clonan
Assistant Professor of Educational Studies
15 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-6556
sclonan@colgate.edu

George DeBoer
Professor of Educational Studies, Emeritus
gdeboer@colgate.edu

Melissa Kagle
Assistant Professor of Educational Studies
12 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-6156
mkagle@colgate.edu

Berlisha Morton
Visiting Assistant Professor
Persson Hall
bmorton@colgate.edu

John Palmer
Associate Professor of Educational Studies
14 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7291
jpalmer@colgate.edu

Barbara Regenspan
Associate Professor of Educational Studies; Chair of Educational Studies
17 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7072
bregenspan@colgate.edu

Anne (Anna) Rios
Assistant Professor of Educational Studies
13 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7250
arios@colgate.edu

Mark Stern
Assistant Professor of Educational Studies
12 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-6136
mstern@colgate.edu

Susan Woolley
Assistant Professor of Educational Studies
12 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7075
swoolley@colgate.edu