Contact Info | Colgate University Skip Navigation

Contact and Staff

 The Office of the Registrar performs a variety of services for students (current and former), faculty, and administrators.

Hours

Academic Year:
8:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday (except holidays)
Summer:
8:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday (except holidays)

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of the Registrar
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346

Physical Location:
103 Lathrop Hall
Phone:
315-228-7408

Fax:
315-228-7125
General questions, transcripts, and registration:

registrar@colgate.edu

Degree audit, degree clearance, and graduation
 ​
degreeworks@colgate.edu

All transfer credit questions:
 
transfercredit@colgate.edu

See below for staff e-mails

Staff Members

Neil Albert
University Registrar
315-228-7397
nalbert@colgate.edu
  • FERPA
  • Institutional Research
Sue Burdick
Deputy Registrar
315-228-7409
sburdick@colgate.edu
  • Registration
  • Catalogue
  • Web page maintenance
  • Office communications
  • Notary Public
Kristyn E. Russell
Associate Registrar
315-228-7419
krussell@colgate.edu
  • Degree audits
  • Graduation requirements
  • Transfer Credit
Shannon M. Roher
Student Records Coordinator
315-228-7408
sroher@colgate.edu
  • Transcripts
  • Enrollment and degree verifications
  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Major/minor declarations
  • Changes of status
  • Waitlists
  • Address changes/directory
Dan Esworthy
Operations Assistant
315-228-7676
desworthy@colgate.edu