Finance and Administration Senior Staff Skip Navigation

Finance and Administration Senior Staff

Staff Members

Joanne Race Borfitz

Associate Vice President for Community Affairs and Auxiliary Services
jborfitz@colgate.edu
315-228-7120

John Collins

Associate Vice President for Budget and Financial Aid
jhcollins@colgate.edu
315-228-7714

Joseph Hope

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration,
Chief Investment Officer
jshope@colgate.edu
315-228-6017

Steve Hughes

Associate Vice President for Facilities and Capital Projects
shughes1@colgate.edu
315-228-7137

Amanda Smith

Senior Administrative Assistant
alsmith1@colgate.edu
 315-228-7422

Thomas O'Neill

Associate Vice President and Controller
toneill@colgate.edu
315-228-7865

Dan Partigianoni

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration; Associate Controller
dpartigianoni@colgate.edu
315-228-7497

Address

307 James B. Colgate Hall
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346

Contact Us

Phone: 315-228-7422
Fax: 315-228-6639
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.