Contact a Current Student or Alumnus

Portrait of Faith Christenson

Faith Christenson ’22

Hometown: Lake Mills, IA
High school: Lake Mills High School
Major: English 
Minors: Economics; Biology
Email: fchristenson@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Figure skating; Pep band; Symphonic band

Portrait of Emily Cruz Gonzalez ’21

Emily Cruz Gonzalez ’21

Hometown: Phoeniz, AZ
High school: Metro Tech High School
Majors: Computer science; English
Email: ecruzgonzalez@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Colgate Coders; Latin American Student Organization

Portrait of Rachel Dansereau ’20

Rachel Dansereau ’20

Hometown: Claremont, NH
High school: Stevens High School
Majors: Educational studies; Neuroscience
Email: rdansereau@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Impulse Dance Group; Konosioni Senior Honor Society; Madison Mentoring

Portrait of Eduardo Martinez de la Vega Mansilla ’20

Eduardo Martinez de la Vega Mansilla ’20

Hometown:  Cortland, NY
High school: Cortland High School
Major: Sociology
Minor: Latin American studies
Email: eengstmansilla@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Club soccer; Club ultimate frisbee; Intramural referee; Intramural sports; Latin American Dance; Latin American Student Organization; Lounge
Off-campus study: Colgate Morocco Extended Study; Buenos Aires, Argentina

Portrait of Eric Fishbin ’20

Eric Fishbin ’20

Hometown: Port Washington, NY
High school: Paul D. Schreiber High School
Major: Philosophy
Minor: English
Email: efishbin@colgate.edu

Portrait of Heather Fredrick ’20

Heather Fredrick ’20

Hometown: Montrose, CO
High school: Montrose High School
Majors: Economics; International relations
Email: hfredrick@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Research assistant, Department of English; Greek letter organization; Peer Advisor, Off-Campus Study; Sidekicks
Off-campus study: Colgate Italy Extended Study; Colgate London, England Study Group

Portrait of Saumya Garg ’22

Saumya Garg ’22

Hometown: Gwalior, India
High school: Delhi Public School
Major: Mathematics
Minors: Economics; Classics
Email: sgarg@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Bollywood Dance Group; Colgate Ballroom Dancers; Debate club; Cricket club; Climbing club; Social media manager, Hindu Students Association; Model United Nations; Muslim Students Association; South Asian Cultural Club

Portrait of Will Gruber ’22

Will Gruber ’22

Hometown: Hermitage, PA
High school: Hickory High School
Major: Undeclared
Email: wgruber@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Varsity football

Portrait of Grace Kotraba ’21

Grace Kotraba ’21

Hometown: Saint Peters, MO
High school: Fort Zumwalt East High School
Majors: Art history; Economics
Email: gkotraba@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Finance club; Public relations vice president, Greek letter organization; Marketing club; Rotoract; Student travel agency; Volunteer income tax assistance program

Portrait of Leah Lewis ’20

Leah Lewis ’20

Hometown: West Haven, CT
High school: Saint Joseph High School
Major: Sociology
Minor: Political science 
Email: llewis@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Black Student Union; Greek letter organization; Varsity soccer
Off-campus study: Vienna, Austria

Portrait of Olivia Miller ’20

Olivia Miller ’20

Hometown: New York, NY
High school: The Dalton School
Major: Anthropology
Minor: Peace and conflict studies
Email: olmiller@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: President, Clay club; Climbing club; Co-president, French club; Research assistant, Department of Sociology and Anthropology; Senior curatorial assistant, Longyear Museum of Anthropology

Portrait of Jovaun Woolford ’19

Jovaun Woolford ’19

Hometown: Chicago, Ill.
High school: Maine Township West High School
Major: Africana and Latin American studies 
Email: jwoolford@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Black Student Union; Raiders of Color Connect; Varsity football