Contact Info | Colgate University Skip Navigation

Contact Information

 The Office of the Registrar performs a variety of services for students (current and former), faculty, and administrators.

Staff Members

Gretchen B. Herringer
University Registrar
315-228-7676
gherringer@colgate.edu
  • Institutional research/data
  • Scheduling
  • Degree Audits
Tori Carhart
Associate Registrar
315-228-6482
tcarhart@colgate.edu
  • Transfer and pre-matriculation credit
  • Degree Audits
  • Graduation requirements
Kristyn Russell
Associate Registrar
315-228-7419
krussell@colgate.edu
  • Degree Audits
  • Graduation requirements
Assistant Registrar
TBA
Sue Solloway
Assistant Registrar
315-228-7676
ssolloway@colgate.edu
  • Registration
  • Major/minor declarations
  • Changes of Status
Shannon Roher
Student Records Assistant
315-228-7408
sroher@colgate.edu
  • Transcripts
  • Enrollment and degree verifications
  • Waitlists
  • Address changes/directory

Hours

Academic Year:
8 a.m. to noon and 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday (except holidays) 

Summer: 
8 a.m. to noon and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday (except holidays)

Contact Information

Location: 126 McGregory Hall
Phone: 315-228-7408
Fax: 315-228-7125
E-mail: registrar@colgate.edu

Address: Colgate University
Office of the Registrar
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346