ITS Staff Members - Who's Who in ITS Skip Navigation

Information Technology Staff

Learning and Applied Innovation

Jeff Nugent
Director
jnugent@colgate.edu

Instructional Designers

Professional Development & Training

Visualization Lab

About the Visualization Lab



Engagement and Support

Engagement and Support
Ahmad Khazaee
Director
akhazaee@colgate.edu

Support Specialists

Hardware and Installation



Classrooms, Digital Media and Events

Mark Hine
Director
mhine@colgate.edu


Services and Shared Infrastructure

Services and Shared Infrastructure
Glenn Packer
Director of Services and Shared Infrastructure
gpacker@colgate.edu

Research and High Performance Computing

Research and High Performance Computing

Networking and Unified Communications

Networking and Unified Communications

Development and Operations (DevOps)

Development and Operations (DevOps)



Data Analytics and Decision Support

Tim Borfitz
Director
tborfitz@colgate.edu Data Analytics and Decision Support


Office of the CIO

Steve Fabiani
Vice President/CIO
sfabiani@colgate.edu