Finance and Administration Senior Staff Skip Navigation

Finance and Administration Senior Staff

307 James B. Colgate Hall
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346

Phone: 315-228-7422
Fax: 315-228-6639
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff Members

Annie Angueira, associate vice president for facilities
aangueira@colgate.edu
 315-228-7130

Joanne Race Borfitz, associate vice president for community affairs and auxiliary services
jborfitz@colgate.edu
315-228-7120

John Collins, associate vice president for budget and financial aid
jhcollins@colgate.edu
315-228-7714
 
Joseph Hope, director of investments 
jshope@colgate.edu
315-228-6017

Amanda Smith, senior administrative assistant
alsmith1@colgate.edu
315-228-7422

Thomas O'Neill, associate vice president and controller
toneill@colgate.edu
315-228-7865