Staff Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

The staff and leadership of the Dean of the College office encourage you to contact us with any questions, concerns, or ideas.

Dean of the College members are listed below. If you are not sure who might best assist you, please contact us at 315-228-7425 or doca@colgate.edu.

Suzy Nelson
Suzy Nelson
Vice President and Dean of the College


Phone: 315-228-7425  Email: smnelson@colgate.edu
Scott Brown
Scott Brown
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students


Phone: 315-228-7425  Email: sbrown@colgate.edu
Sue Smith
Sue Smith
Associate Vice President and Dean of Residential Programs and Student Support


Phone: 315-228-7368  Email: ssmith@colgate.edu



Avatar
Marrlee Burgess
Associate Dean for Administrative Advising


Phone: 315-228-7426   Email: mburgess@colgate.edu
Michele Carney
Michele Carney
Commencement Coordinator / Senior Administrative Assistant


Phone: 315-228-7425  Email: mcarney@colgate.edu
Avatar
Sarah Ficken
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Fellowships and Scholarships


Phone: 315-228-6224  Email: sficken@colgate.edu
Makiko Filler
Makiko Filler
International Student Services Program Coordinator


Phone: 315-228-6016  Email: mfiller@colgate.edu
Aurelius Henderson
Aurelius Henderson
Assistant Dean for Administrative Advising


Phone: 315-228-7368  Email: ahenderson@colgate.edu
Brandon Ice
Brandon Ice
Business and Operations Manager


Phone: 315-228-6407  Email: bkice@colgate.edu
Christina Khan
Christina Khan
Assistant Dean and Director of International Student Services


Phone: 315-228-7426  Email: ckhan@colgate.edu
Lindsay Manwarren
Lindsay Manwarren
Administrative Assistant


Phone: 315-228-7368   Email: lmanwarren@colgate.edu
Becky Ralph
Becky Ralph
Administrative Assistant


Phone: 315-228-7426  Email: rralph@colgate.edu
Avatar
Kim Taylor
Associate Dean for Conduct


Phone: 315-228-7426  Email: ktaylor@colgate.edu
Peter Tschirhart
Peter Tschirhart
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Scholars Programs


Phone: 315-228-6224  Email: ptschirhart@colgate.edu