Staff Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

The staff and leadership of the Dean of the College office encourage you to contact us with any questions, concerns, or ideas.

Dean of the College members are listed below. If you are not sure who might best assist you, please contact us at 315-228-7425 or doca@colgate.edu.

Suzy Nelson
Suzy Nelson
Vice President and Dean of the College


Phone: 315-228-7425
E-mail: smnelson@colgate.edu
Scott Brown
Scott Brown
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students


Phone: 315-228-7425
E-mail: sbrown@colgate.edu
Sue Smith
Sue Smith
Associate Vice President and Dean of Residential Programs and Student Support


Phone: 315-228-7368
E-mail: ssmith@colgate.edu



Avatar
Marrlee Burgess
Associate Dean for Administrative Advising


Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: mburgess@colgate.edu
Michele Carney
Michele Carney
Commencement Coordinator / Senior Administrative Assistant


Phone: 315-228-7425
E-mail: mcarney@colgate.edu
Avatar
Sarah Ficken
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Fellowships and Scholarships


Phone: 315-228-6224
E-mail: sficken@colgate.edu
Makiko Filler
Makiko Filler
International Student Services Program Coordinator


Phone: 315-228-6016
E-mail: mfiller@colgate.edu
Aurelius Henderson
Aurelius Henderson
Assistant Dean for Administrative Advising


Phone: 315-228-7368
E-mail: ahenderson@colgate.edu
Brandon Ice
Brandon Ice
Business and Operations Manager


Phone: 315-228-6407
E-mail: bkice@colgate.edu
Christina Khan
Christina Khan
Assistant Dean and Director of International Student Services


Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: ckhan@colgate.edu
Lindsay Manwarren
Lindsay Manwarren
Administrative Assistant


Phone: 315-228-7368
E-mail: lmanwarren@colgate.edu
Becky Ralph
Becky Ralph
Administrative Assistant


Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: rralph@colgate.edu
Avatar
Kim Taylor
Associate Dean for Conduct


Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: ktaylor@colgate.edu
Peter Tschirhart
Peter Tschirhart
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Scholars Programs


Phone: 315-228-6224
E-mail: ptschirhart@colgate.edu