Staff Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

The staff and leadership of the Dean of the College division encourage you to contact us with any questions, concerns, or ideas.
Suzy Nelson
Vice President and Dean of the College
Phone: 315-228-7425
E-mail: smnelson@colgate.edu
Scott Brown
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Phone: 315-228-7425
E-mail: sbrown@colgate.edu
Webpage
Sue Smith
Associate Vice President and Dean of Residential Programs and Student Support
Phone: 315-228-7368
E-mail: ssmith@colgate.edu



Marrlee Burgess
Associate Dean for Administrative Advising
Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: mburgess@colgate.edu
Michele Carney
Commencement Coordinator / Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 315-228-7425
E-mail: mcarney@colgate.edu
Sarah Ficken
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Fellowships and Scholarships
Phone: 315-228-6224
E-mail: sficken@colgate.edu
Makiko Filler
International Student Services Program Assistant
Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: mfiller@colgate.edu
Aurelius Henderson
Assistant Dean for Administrative Advising
Phone: 315-228-7368
E-mail: ahenderson@colgate.edu
Brandon Ice
Business and Operations Manager
Phone: 315-228-6407
E-mail: bkice@colgate.edu
Christina Khan
Assistant Dean and Director of International Student Services
Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: ckhan@colgate.edu
Lindsay Manwarren
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 315-228-7368
E-mail: lmanwarren@colgate.edu
Becky Ralph
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: rralph@colgate.edu
Kim Taylor
Associate Dean for Conduct
Phone: 315-228-7426
E-mail: ktaylor@colgate.edu
Peter Tschirhart
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Scholars Programs
Phone: 315-228-6224
E-mail: ptschirhart@colgate.edu