Committee on Admission & Financial Aid Skip Navigation

Committee on Admission and Financial Aid

Committee Charge

The Committee on Admission and Financial Aid is concerned with the policies and implementation of policies governing the admission of students and the granting of scholarships and student aid. Legislative or policy proposals of the Committee are referred to the Academic Affairs Board. 

​Meeting Times

The committee will convene at a time convenient to committee members.



Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid: Gary Ross 
Associate Vice President for Budget & Financial Planning: John Collins
Senior Associate Dean and Director of Financial Aid: Gina Soliz
Elected Faculty:

*J. Brice replaced by Vijay Ramachandran (spring).

  • Rachel Marotto
  • Paul Jung
  • Joe Katz

Vice President & Dean of the CollegePaul McLoughlin
Associate Dean of the Faculty: Lesleigh Cushing
Assistant Dean of Fellowship AdvisingKim Germain
Assistant Dean for Administrative AdvisingSarah Courtney