Center for Learning Teaching and Research - Staff Skip Navigation

Center for Learning, Teaching, and Research Staff

Douglas N. Johnson

Director, Center for Learning, Teaching, and Research
Associate Professor of Psychology
E-mail: djohnson@colgate.edu

Karyn Belanger

Coordinator of Tutoring and Peer Learning
Director, Undergraduate Research
Assistant Student-Athlete Academic Services
E-mail: kgbelanger@colgate.edu

Frank Frey

Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
E-mail: ffrey@colgate.edu

Lynn Waldman

Director of Academic Support and Disability Services
E-mail: lwaldman@colgate.edu

Frank Kuan

Senior Associate Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies
E-mail: fkuan@colgate.edu

Angela Marathakis

Director, Student-Athlete Academic Services
E-mail: amarathakis@colgate.edu

Renée Chapin

Center Coordinator
E-mail: rchapin@colgate.edu