COVE Staff - Volunteerism - Community Service Skip Navigation

Staff and Contact Information

You’re ready to engage in your community, and we’re here to help you get started. Get in touch to start your involvement at the COVE!

Krista Saleet

Director
Phone: 315-228-6879
ksaleet@colgate.edu
Krista Saleet

Meghan Moran

Associate Director
Phone: 315-228-6877
mmoran1@colgate.edu


Amy Jackowski

Team Adviser
315-228-6257
ajackowski@colgate.edu
Amy Jackowski

Janet Liang

Program Coordinator and Team Adviser
Phone: 315-228-6409
jliang@colgate.edu
Janet Liang

Karla Loveall

High School Seminar Coordinator
Phone: 315-228-6522
kloveall@colgate.edu
Karla Loveall

Colleen Nassimos

Office Manager and
Team Adviser

Phone: 315-228-6880
cnassimos@colgate.edu
Colleen Nassimos