Meet the SGA - Student Representatives - Contact Information Skip Navigation

Meet the SGA!

If you have any general questions or concerns for the SGA, please contact sga@colgate.edu. If you would like to get in contact with any specific representative of the SGA, their contact information is listed below.

Executive Board

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
President Sarah Rende srende@colgate.edu
Vice President John Lee jdlee@colgate.edu
Parliamentarian Grace Western  gwestern@colgate.edu
Treasurer Austin Collier acollier@colgate.edu
Liaison to Student Organizations
David Kim dkim@colgate.edu
Speaker of the Senate Phil Steinberg psteinberg@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator Laura Lee lslee@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator Nick Harper
nharper@colgate.edu
Secretary Sydney Block sblock@colgate.edu
ALANA Liaison
Madison Paulk mpaulk@colgate.edu
Greek Life Liaison Nick Laub glaub@colgate.edu
Lower Campus Student Life Policy Coordinator 
Hillary Kupferberg hkupferberg@colgate.edu
Upper Campus Student Life Policy Coordinator 
Anna Santiago asantiago@colgate.edu
General Student Life Policy Coordinator Hunter Hillman hhillman@colgate.edu
International Student Policy Coordinator
Steven Huang hhuang@colgate.edu
LGBTQ/Positive Sexuality Liaison Taylor Huffer thuffer@colgate.edu
Sustainability Coordinator Sara Reese  sreese@colgate.edu
ITS Policy Coordinator Viktor Mak vmak@colgate.edu
Health Services Liaison
Erin Huiting
ehuiting@colgate.edu
Election Commissioner
Emily Taft
etaft@colgate.edu
Election Commissioner
Victoria Linney
vlinney@colgate.edu
Webmaster Samantha Braver sbraver@colgate.edu
Press Secretary/Maroon News Liaison Matthew Washuta mwashuta@colgate.edu

Senators

CLASS YEAR
NAME
Class of 2015 Cam Costa, Andrew Igler, Zane Krakovitz, Tyler Mark, Stefan Oliva, Carolyn Powers, Phil Steinberg, Emily Turner, Amulya Uppala, Nick Yannopoulos
Class of 2016 TJ Boulger, Greg Brea, Tom Hanrahan, Isabelle James, Sydney Liggett, William Lam, Nick Mather, Jessie Sullivan, Kegan Thompson
Class of 2017 Emily Brash, Daniel Berry, Mike Callesen, Will D'Avino, Michael Hogg, Iris Kang, Kayla Oliver, Natalie Pudalov, Talia Visaggi, Jessica Verdi
Class of 2018 Derek Baker, Andrew Defrank, Faith Hamlin, Woohee Kim, Taylor Morris, Leda Rosenthal, Alison Sheehan, Ryan Stahlin, Marie St. Claire, Jesus Velazco