Meet the SGA - Student Representatives - Contact Information Skip Navigation

Meet the SGA!

If you have any general questions or concerns for the SGA, please contact sga@colgate.edu. If you would like to get in contact with any specific representative of the SGA, their contact information is listed below.
SGA President Sam Flood
Vice President Matt Haley

Executive Board

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
President Sam Flood sflood@colgate.edu
Vice President Matt Haley  mhaley@colgate.edu
Parliamentarian Ranissa Adityavarman  radityavarman@colgate.edu
Treasurer Josh Lasker  jlasker@colgate.edu
Liaison to Student Groups Sarah Rende srende@colgate.edu
Speaker of the Senate Phil Steinberg psteinberg@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator James Speight  jspeight@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator Albert Raminfard araminfard@colgate.edu
Recording Secretary Sydney Pollock  spollock@colgate.edu
ITS/Student Life Policy Coordinator Nick Harper  nharper@colgate.edu
Student Life Policy 
Coordinator 
John Lee  jdlee@colgate.edu
Student Life Policy 
Coordinator 
Becca Atkinson  ratkinson@colgate.edu
International Student Policy 
Coordinator
Linh Bui linhbui@colgate.edu
 LGBTQ Policy Coordinator  Ian Vannix  ivannix@colgate.edu
Elections Commissioner Lauren Tuttle ltuttle@colgate.edu
Elections Commissioner Margaretta Burdick  mburdick@colgate.edu
Press Secretary Natalie Pudalov  npudalov@colgate.edu

Senators

Class of 2014
Brian Bovyer, Amy Daniels, Santiago Sandoval, Marshall Scott, Carolina Swift

Class of 2015
Andrew Igler, James Kennedy, Zane Krakovitz, Tyler Mark, Carolyn Powers, Phil Steinberg, Michael Tudisco, Emily Turner, Amulya Uppala, Nicholas Yannopoulous

Class of 2016
Ranissa Adityavarman, Tom Buehler, David Kim, Hunter Hillman, Sydney Liggett, Margaret Moskowitz, Charles Polk, Susan Price, Anna Roberts, Jessica Sullivan 

Class of 2017
Michael Callesen, Maria Chen, Emily Derozier, Steven Huang, Erin Huiting, Christopher Sulkowski, Lily Trytten, Jessica Verdi, Talia Visaggi, Grace Western

Governance Board Chairs

GOVERNANCE BOARD NAME E-MAIL
Academic Affairs (AAC) Amy Daniels adaniels@colgate.edu
Government Affairs (GAC) Sydney Liggett  sliggett@colgate.edu
External Affairs (EAC) Cameron Costa & Anna Roberts ccosta@colgate.edu
agroberts@colgate.edu
Student Affairs (SAC) Hunter Hillman  hhillman@colgate.edu
Class Affairs (CAC) Dylan Guss dguss@colgate.edu
Student Organizations (SOC) Sarah Rende srende@colgate.edu