Meet the SGA - Student Representatives - Contact Information Skip Navigation

Meet the SGA!

If you have any general questions or concerns for the SGA, please contact sga@colgate.edu. If you would like to get in contact with any specific representative of the SGA, their contact information is listed below.

Executive Board

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
President Sarah Rende srende@colgate.edu
Vice President John Lee jdlee@colgate.edu
Parliamentarian Lily Trytten ltrytten@colgate.edu
Treasurer Austin Collier acollier@colgate.edu
Liaison to Student Organizations
David Kim dkim@colgate.edu
Speaker of the Senate Ranissa Adityavarman radityavarman@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator Phil Steinberg psteinberg@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator Laura Lee lslee@colgate.edu
Senior Policy Coordinator Nick Harper
nharper@colgate.edu
Secretary Quinn Steigleder qsteigleder@colgate.edu
ALANA Liaison
Charity Whyte
cwhyte@colgate.edu
Greek Life Liaison Ben Campbell bhcampbell@colgate.edu
Lower Student Life Policy Coordinator 
Hillary Kupferberg hkupferberg@colgate.edu
Upper Student Life Policy Coordinator 
Alex Schaff aschaff@colgate.edu
General Student Life Policy Coordinator Susan Price sprice@colgate.edu
International Student Policy Coordinator
Steven Huang hhuang@colgate.edu
LGBTQ/Positive Sexuality Liaison Manny Medina mmedina@colgate.edu
Sustainability Coordinator Claire Lichtenstein clichtenstein@colgate.edu
ITS Policy Coordinator Viktor Mak vmak@colgate.edu
Health Services Liaison
Erin Huiting
ehuiting@colgate.edu
Elections Commissioner
Emily Taft
etaft@colgate.edu
Elections Commissioner
Victoria Linney
vlinney@colgate.edu
Webmaster Jiayang Li jli1@colgate.edu
Press Secretary/Maroon News Liaison Matthew Washuta mwashuta@colgate.edu

Senators

CLASS YEAR
NAME
Class of 2015 Amulya Uppala, Andrew Igler, Cam Costa, Carolyn Powers, Emily Turner,Nick Yannopoulos, Rob Carroll, Stefan Oliva, Tyler Mark, Zane Krakovitz
Class of 2016 Anna Roberts, Sydney Liggett, Isabelle James, Jack McCaslin, Greg Brea, Kegan Thompson, Maggie Moskowitz, Ranissa Adityavarman, Jessie Sullivan, Tom Buehler, Tom Hanrahan
Class of 2017 Colin Ren, Daniel Berry, Grace Western, Iris Kang, Jessica Verdi, Kayla Oliver, Michael Hogg, Natalie Pudalov, Talia Visaggi, Will D'Avino, Mike Callesen
Class of 2018 Andrew Defrank, Derek Baker, Brandon Doby, Leda Rosenthal, Taylor Morris, Ryan Stahlin, Woohee Kim, Marie St.Claire, Alison Sheehan, Pat Crowe