Career Services for Students - Staff Profiles Skip Navigation

Staff Profiles

Department Leadership

Mike Sciola

Michael Sciola
Associate Vice President for Advancement & Director of Career Services
msciola@colgate.edu
Teresa Olsen

Teresa Olsen
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning
tolsen@colgate.edu

Advising Team

Vera Chapman

Vera Chapman
Associate Director for Career Development
vchapman@colgate.edu
Industry Liaison Area: Exploratory students
David Loveless

David Loveless
Assistant Director
dloveless@colgate.edu
Industry Liaison Area: Business
Lamont Fields

Lamont Fields
Career Advisor
lfields@colgate.edu
Industry Liaison Area: Creative Communications and the Arts
Kelly Brant

Kelly Brant
Career Advisor
kbrant@colgate.edu
Industry Liaison Area: Careers for the Common Good, Law, and Education
Colleen Oliva

Colleen Oliva
Career Advisor
coliva@colgate.edu
Industry Liaison Area: Health and Wellness
Photo currently unavailable

TBD
Career Advisor
Industry Liaison Area: Entrepreneurship and Sustainability
Photo currently unavailable

TBD
Career Advisor
Industry Liaison Area: STEM (Science, Technology, Math, Engineering)

Employer Relations

Photo currently unavailable

Sharon Attaway
Associate Director of Employer Relations
sattaway@colgate.edu
Keith Watkins

Keith Watkins
Recruiting Coordinator
kwatkins@colgate.edu
Shauna Hirshfield

Shauna Hirshfield
Internship Coordinator
shirshfield@colgate.edu
Photo currently unavailable

Fran Panek
Employer Relations Assistant
fpanek@colgate.edu

Operations

Jillian Arnault

Jillian Arnault
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
jarnault@colgate.edu
Photo currently unavailable

TBD
Communications Coordinator
Photo currently unavailable

Debbie Bolton
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
dbolton@colgate.edu
Photo currently unavailable

Danielle Harvey
Office Manager
dharvey@colgate.edu

Student Staff

Photo currently unavailable

Amanda Comai '15
Peer Advisor
Kerry Houston

Kerry Houston '16
Office Ambassador
Amy Osserman

Amy Osserman '16
Recruiting Intern
Photo currently unavailable

Charity Whyte '16
Peer Advisor
Rachelle Ehrman

Rachelle Ehrman '16
Peer Advisor
Justin LoScalzo

Justin LoScalzo '16
Peer Advisor
Caitlin Sackrison

Caitlin Sackrison '15
Peer Advisor