Picker Art Gallery - Contact - Staff Skip Navigation

Contact

Phone

315-228-7634

E-mail

pickerart@colgate.edu

Mailing Address

Picker Art Gallery, Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY, 13346

Staff

Anja Chávez
Director of University Museums
315-228-6303
achavez@colgate.edu
Sarah Horowitz
Curatorial Assistant
315-228-6483
shorowitz@colgate.edu
Jasmine Kellogg
Administrative Assistant
315-228-6303
jkellogg@colgate.edu
Scott Lewis
Preparator
315-228-6474
slewis@colgate.edu
Christopher Provan
Museum Security and Facilities Manager
315-228-7746
cprovan@colgate.edu
Meagan Timlake
Temporary Administrative Assistant
315-228-6303
mtimlake@colgate.edu
Michelle VanAuken
Information Service Technologist
315-228-7692
mvanauken@colgate.edu
Nicholas J. West
Curator of Collections
315-228-6490
nwest@colgate.edu
Susanna White
Collections Manager
315-228-7317
smwhite@colgate.edu