Longyear Museum of Anthropology - Contact - Staff Skip Navigation

Contact

Phone

315-228-6470

E-mail

longyear@colgate.edu

Mailing Address

Longyear Museum of Anthropology
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
115 Alumni Hall
Hamilton, NY 13346

Staff

Anja Chávez
Director of University Museums
Phone: 315-228-6303
E-mail: achavez@colgate.edu
Rebecca Cato
Administrative Assistant
315-228-6303
rcato@colgate.edu
Njeri Jennings
Assistant Educator
315-228-7447
njennings@colgate.edu
Susanna White
Collections Manager
315-228-7317
smwhite@colgate.edu
Michelle VanAuken
Information Service Technologist
Phone: 315-228-7692
E-mail: mvanauken@colgate.edu
Christopher Provan
Facilities and Security Manager
315-228-7746
cprovan@colgate.edu
Scott Lewis
Preparator
315-228-6474
slewis@colgate.edu
Christy DeLair
Curator
Phone: 315-228-6643
E-mail: cdelair@colgate.edu
Kaytlynn Lynch
Curatorial Assistant
Phone: 315-228-6483
E-mail: kelynch@colgate.edu
Jordan Kerber
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology and Native American Studies; Curator of Collections
Phone: 315-228-7559
E-mailjkerber@colgate.edu
Sierra Sunshine
NAGPRA Assistant
Phone: 315-228-6902
Lisa Latocha
Museum Assistant
Phone: 315-228-6902
E-mail: llatocha@colgate.edu