Summer Send-offs - Signature Program Skip Navigation

Summer Send-Offs

The first day of the rest of your life.
Summer Send-Off
Check back soon for more information about future Colgate send-off parties, where alumni, students, and parents can welcome the Class of 2018 into the university community.

These get-togethers are the perfect place to hear and tell stories about the Colgate experience. So, follow the links below to register and find out more -- we'll be adding dates and locations soon. If you have any questions, contact Amy Montroy at 315-228-7439.

Are you an incoming student and don't see a send-off party scheduled in your area? Click here to send us an email and we'll do our best to connect you with an alumnus or alumna who can talk to you more about the Colgate experience.

Are you a graduate and don't see a send-off party scheduled in your area? Click here to send us an email and we'll do our best to connect you with incoming students in your area who are interested in learning more about Colgate.

2013 Events

Western Events
  • Sunday, July 21 - Portland 
  • Friday, July 26  - The Rockies
  • Sunday, July 28 - San Diego
  • Tuesday, July 30 - San Francisco
  • Friday, August 2 - Southern California
  • Saturday, August 3 - Puget Sound

Mid-Western Events
  • Sunday, July 14 - Chicago
  • Thursday, July 25 - St. Louis
  • Sunday, July 28 - Cleveland
  • Sunday, July 28 - Columbus
  • Sunday, August 4 - Minneapolis

Eastern Events
  • Tuesday, July 9 - Fairfield County
  • Friday, July 12 - Boston
  • Friday, July 12 - New York City
  • Saturday, July 13 - Baltimore
  • Wednesday, July 17 - Albany
  • Wednesday, July 17 - Jersey Shore
  • Wednesday, July 17 - Philadelphia
  • Thursday, July 18 - Long Island
  • Thursday, July 18 - Syracuse
  • Friday, July 19 - Rochester
  • Thursday, July 25 - Washington, D.C.
  • Friday, July 26 - Richmond, VA
  • Sunday, July 28 - Northern New Jersey
  • Sunday, July 28 - Princeton
  • Monday, July 29 - New Haven
  • Thursday, August 15 - Westchester