Faculty and Staff - Department of Psychology - Colgate Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff – Psychology

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Neil Albert
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology and Learning Assessment Coordinator
111C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7397
nalbert@colgate.edu

Catherine Bagwell
Professor of Psychology
105A Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7353
cbagwell@colgate.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Baker
Laboratory Animal Technician
139 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7357
clbaker@colgate.edu

Richard (Rick) Braaten
Professor of Psychology
110B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7359
rbraaten@colgate.edu

Timothy Collett
Technology Support Analyst
104 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7351
tcollett@colgate.edu

Regina Conti
Associate Professor of Psychology
106D Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7661
rconti@colgate.edu

Jessica Cundiff
Visiting Assistant Professor
Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7561
jcundiff@colgate.edu

William Edmonston
Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
nocolgate-email

Bruce (Bruce C.) Hansen
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
107B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7349
bchansen@colgate.edu

Douglas Johnson
Associate Professor of Psychology; Director of the Center for Learning, Teaching and Research
105C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7358
djohnson@colgate.edu

Caroline (Carrie) Keating
Professor of Psychology
107C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7355
ckeating@colgate.edu

Spencer Kelly
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience; Chair of the Psychology Department
105D Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7350
skelly@colgate.edu

F. Scott (Scott) Kraly
Dana Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
110C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7348
skraly@colgate.edu

Deborah (Deb) Kreiss
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
P: 315-228-6116
dkreiss@colgate.edu

Debra Linneman
Administrative Assistant
108A Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7354
dlinneman@colgate.edu

Julia Martinez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6717
jamartinez@colgate.edu

James (Jim) Reynolds
Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
jreynolds@colgate.edu

Adine Schoonmaker
Assistant Laboratory Animal Technician
Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7931
aschoonmaker@colgate.edu

Rebecca Shiner
Professor of Psychology; Presidential Scholar
106B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7193
rshiner@colgate.edu

Myra Smith
Professor of Psychology, Emerita
msmith@colgate.edu

Ann Jane Tierney
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
204 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7360
atierney@colgate.edu

Jennifer Tomlinson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
109 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6524
jtomlinson@colgate.edu

Jun Yoshino
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
208 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7390
jyoshino@colgate.edu