Faculty - Professors - Teachers - Department of Psychology Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff – Psychology

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Catherine Bagwell
Professor of Psychology
105A Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7353
cbagwell@colgate.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Baker
Laboratory Animal Technician
139 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7357
clbaker@colgate.edu

Richard (Rick) Braaten
Professor of Psychology
110B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7359
rbraaten@colgate.edu

Timothy Collett
Technology Support Analyst
104 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7351
tcollett@colgate.edu

Regina Conti
Associate Professor of Psychology
106D Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7661
rconti@colgate.edu

William Edmonston
Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
nocolgate-email

Jeffrey (Jeff) Foy
Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology
111F Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7561
jfoy@colgate.edu

Bruce (Bruce C.) Hansen
Associate Professor of Psychology
107B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7349
bchansen@colgate.edu

Arnold Ho
Assistant Professor of Psychology
109 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7399
aho@colgate.edu

Douglas Johnson
Associate Professor of Psychology
105C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7358
djohnson@colgate.edu

Caroline (Carrie) Keating
Professor of Psychology
107C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7355
ckeating@colgate.edu

Spencer Kelly
Associate Professor of Psychology; Chair of the Psychology Department
105D Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7350
skelly@colgate.edu

F. Scott (Scott) Kraly
Charles A. Dana Professor of Psychology
110C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7348
skraly@colgate.edu

Deborah (Deb) Kreiss
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
105E Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6116
dkreiss@colgate.edu

Debra Linneman
Administrative Assistant
108A Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7354
dlinneman@colgate.edu

Steven Ludeke
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
111C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6995
sludeke@colgate.edu

Julia Martinez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Olin Hall
jamartinez@colgate.edu

James (Jim) Reynolds
Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
jreynolds@colgate.edu

Adine Schoonmaker
Laboratory Animal Care Assistant
Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7931
aschoonmaker@colgate.edu

Rebecca Shiner
Professor of Psychology; Presidential Scholar
106B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7193
rshiner@colgate.edu

Myra Smith
Professor of Psychology, Emerita
msmith@colgate.edu

Ann Jane Tierney
Professor of Psychology
204 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7360
atierney@colgate.edu

Jennifer Tomlinson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
109 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6524
jtomlinson@colgate.edu

Jun Yoshino
Associate Professor of Psychology
208 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7390
jyoshino@colgate.edu