Faculty and Staff - Department of Psychology - Colgate Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff – Psychology

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Cindy Baker
Laboratory Animal Technician
139 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7357
clbaker@colgate.edu

Rick Braaten
Professor of Psychology
110B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7359
rbraaten@colgate.edu

Timothy Collett
Technology Support Analyst
104 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7351
tcollett@colgate.edu

Regina Conti
Associate Professor of Psychology
111D Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7661
rconti@colgate.edu

Erin Cooley
Assistant Professor
111C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7328
ecooley@colgate.edu

Rebecca Dyer
Visiting Assistant Professor
rdyer@colgate.edu

William Edmonston
Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
notlisted

Bruce C. Hansen
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
107B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7349
bchansen@colgate.edu

Douglas Johnson
Associate Professor of Psychology; Director of the Center for Learning, Teaching and Research
105C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7358
djohnson@colgate.edu

Carrie Keating
Professor of Psychology; Chair, Department of Psychology
107C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7355
ckeating@colgate.edu

Spencer Kelly
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
105D Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7350
skelly@colgate.edu

Scott Kraly
Dana Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
110C Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7348
skraly@colgate.edu

Debra Linneman
Administrative Assistant
108A Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7354
dlinneman@colgate.edu

Julia Martinez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6717
jamartinez@colgate.edu

Christina Ragan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7343
cragan@colgate.edu

Jim Reynolds
Professor of Psychology, Emeritus
jreynolds@colgate.edu

Adine Schoonmaker
Assistant Laboratory Animal Technician
142 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7931
aschoonmaker@colgate.edu

Rebecca Shiner
Professor of Psychology
106B Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7193
rshiner@colgate.edu

Myra Smith
Professor of Psychology, Emerita
msmith@colgate.edu

Ann Jane Tierney
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
204 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7360
atierney@colgate.edu

Jennifer Tomlinson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
109 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-6524
jtomlinson@colgate.edu

Jun Yoshino
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
208 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7390
jyoshino@colgate.edu