Faculty and Staff - Jewish Studies Program - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Jewish Studies

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our program!
Lesleigh Cushing
Associate Professor of Religion & Jewish Studies; Director of Jewish Studies
307 Lawrence Hall
P: 315-228-7696
lcushing@colgate.edu

Noah Dauber
Assistant Professor of Political Science
131 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7963
ndauber@colgate.edu

Anat Guez
Senior Lecturer in Hebrew
312A Lawrence Hall
P: 315-228-6604
aguez@colgate.edu

Steven Kepnes
Director of the Chapel House, Director of the Fund for the Study of Great Religions; Chair of the Department Religion
303A Lawrence Hall
P: 315-228-7697
skepnes@colgate.edu

Alice Nakhimovsky
Professor of Russian and Eurasian Studies and Jewish Studies; Director of Russian and Eurasian Studies
306B Lawrence Hall
P: 315-228-7274
asnakhimovsky@colgate.edu

Robert (Bob) Rothstein
Harvey Picker Professor of International Relations in the Department of Political Science, Emeritus
rrothstein@colgate.edu