Faculty and Staff - Environmental Studies Program - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Environmental Studies

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our program!
Aubreya Adams
Assistant Professor
338 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7202
aadams@colgate.edu

April Baptiste
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
229 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-6740
abaptiste@colgate.edu

Frank Frey
Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies; Academic Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies
224 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7871
ffrey@colgate.edu

Randy Fuller
Russell Colgate Distinguished University Professor of Biology
227 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7393
rfuller@colgate.edu

Pamela Gramlich
Prog. Asst - ENST & Sustainabi
Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-6360
pgramlich@colgate.edu

Maureen Hays-Mitchell
Professor of Geography
306 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7251
mhaysmitchell@colgate.edu

Jason Kawall
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies; Director, Lampert Institute for Civic and Global Affairs; Director, Environmental Studies Program
13 Hascall Hall
P: 315-228-7817
jkawall@colgate.edu

Ellen Percy Kraly
William R. Kenan Jr. Professor of Geography
327 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7423
ekraly@colgate.edu

Tim McCay
Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies; Chair, Department of Biology
215 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7705
tmccay@colgate.edu

Andy Pattison
Burke Chair, Visiting Assistant Professor
244 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7099
apattison@colgate.edu

Tracy Piatti
Administrative Assistant
216 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7534
tpiatti@colgate.edu

Linda Tseng
Assistant Professor of ENST & Physics
Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7095
ltseng@colgate.edu

Bob Turner
Professor of Economics and Environmental Studies
228 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7529
rturner@colgate.edu