President's Staff - Colgate University Skip Navigation

President’s Staff

Scenic view of the Colgate campus from a nearby hill
Victoria M. Chun '91
Vice president and director of athletics
vchun@colgate.edu
Murray Decock '80
Senior vice president for external relations, advancement and initiatives
mdecock@colgate.edu
Judith Dorsey
Interim vice president for human resources
jdorsey@colgate.edu
Rebecca Downing
Interim vice president of communications
rdowning@colgate.edu
Constance Harsh
Interim dean of the faculty and provost
charsh@colgate.edu
Brian Hutzley
Vice president for finance and administration
bhutzley@colgate.edu
Kevin Lynch
Vice president and chief information officer
kplynch@colqate.edu
Suzy M. Nelson
Vice president and dean of the college
smnelson@colgate.edu
Gary L. Ross '77
Vice president and dean of admission and financial aid
gross@colgate.edu
Marilyn Rugg
Professor of romance languages and literatures; associate provost for equity and diversity
mrugg@colgate.edu
Trish St. Leger
Associate Provost
tstleger@colgate.edu
Robert L. Tyburski '74
Vice president and senior adviser, secretary to the Board of Trustees
rtyburski@colgate.edu

Office Staff

Maureen McKinnon
Assistant to the vice president and senior adviser, secretary to the Board of Trustees
mmckinnon@colgate.edu
Claudia J. Caraher
Assistant to the president
ccaraher@colgate.edu